• Eng
  • EST
  • Eng

The EcolChange Coordination Committee:

Ülo Niinemets       Head of the Centre and leader of the Plant ecophysiology and biosphere-atmosphere interactions team, Professor, Estonian University of Life Sciences;

Martin Zobel          Head of the research teams at Univeristy of Tartu and leader of Plant ecology and diversity team, Professor, University of Tartu;

Meelis Pärtel          Leader of the Macroecology and ecoinformatics team, Professor, Univeristy of Tartu;

Urmas Kõljalg         Leader of the Global biodiversity team, Professor, University of Tartu;

Ülo Mander             Leader of the Ecotechnology and landscape biogeochemistry team, Professor, University of Tartu;

Jaan Liira                Conservation and agricultural ecology, individual senior researcher, University of Tartu;

Anne Tenno            Representative of Univeristy of Tartu, senior specialist, Office of Research and Development, University of Tartu;

Tiia Kurvits              Representative of Estonian University of Life Sciences, the Centre of Excellence, managing director.



International Advisory Board:

Markku Kulmala        Professor, Division of Atmospheric Sciences at the Department of Physics,  Univerity of Helsinki, Finland;

Markus Reichstein     Professor,  Max-Planck-Institute for Biogeochemistry, Jena, Germany.